ت أسماء التدريسيين الاميلات
  Abbas Jawad Abd – عباس جواد عبد abbas.j@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Adel Salih Mahdi – عادل صالح مهدي adel.s@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Akram Shaker Hussein – اكرم شاكر حسين akram.sh@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Akram Yousif Yasear – اكرم يوسف ياسر akram.y@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Alaa Mahdi Muhammed Ali – علاء مهدي محمد علي alaa.m@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Selmin Abud Alameer – علي سلمان عبد الامير ali.s@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Hemeed Shealan – علي حميد شعلان ali.sh@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Hussein Maki – علي حسين مكي الكبيسي ali.maki@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Mohammed Hussien Mohammed – علي محمد حسين محمد ali.mohammed@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Fadhil Hashim – علي فاضل هاشم ali.f@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali AbdulAlradh Abbas Algurah –علي عبد الرضا عباس ali.algurah@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Abdul Alhur Abdul Alabbas – علي عبد الحر عبد العباس ali.hur@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ali Hussein Abid Swailem – علي حسين عبد سويلم ali.hussein@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Araa Ali Hadi – آراء علي هاي araa.a@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Aseel Abdul ameer Radhi – اسيل عبد الامير راضي aseel.radhy@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Athraa AbdulRazaq Abbas – عذراء عبد الرزاق عباس athraa.a@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ayad Jaafar Ali Akbar – اياد جعفر علي اكبر ayad.j@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Bahaa Al Deen Abid AlRahman Hadi – بهاء الدين عبد الرحمن bahaa.h@uokerbala.edu.iq
  binsina-den . – وحدة التعليم الالكتروني في كلية طب الاسنان binsina-den@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Fathel Nema Shelba – فاضل نعمة شلبة fathel.n@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ghassan Ali Abbas – غسان علي عباس ghassan.a@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Haider Ali Muhammed – حيدر علي محمد haider.a@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Hamed Abriheem Mohammad – حامد ابراهيم محمد hamed.a@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Hamsa Zaki Naji – همسة زكي ناجي hamsa.z@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Hesinen Jewid AbdulAlhussine – حسنين جواد عبد الحسين hesinen.j@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Husine Jewid Ferhan – حسن جواد فرحان عرسان husine.j@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Ilham Hadi Abid – الهام هادي عبد ilham.h@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Makarem Mohammed Abdulkreem – مكارم محمد عبد الكريم makarem.m@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Mohanned Salah Abid AlSattar – مهند صلاح عبد الستار mohanned.salah@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Qais Habeeb Mussa – قيس حبيب موسى qais.h@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Raed Razzaq Ali Hussien – رائد رزاق علي حسين raed.r@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Rajaa Dhunon Marsoul – رجاء ضنون مرسول rajaa.d@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Rawof Rasheed Jawad – رؤوف رشيد جواد rawof.r@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Sameer Hatem Abdulhaleem – سمير حاتم عبد الحليم sameer.h@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Shaymaa Fadhl Mohsin – شيماء فضل محسن shaymaa.f@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Thaer Qasim Ali Jasim – ثائر قاسم علي جاسم thaer.q@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Thanaa Gani Niema – ثناء غني نعمة thanaa.g@uokerbala.edu.iq
  Wijdan Abid AlAmeer Kadhim – وجدان عبد الامير كاظم wijdan.a@uokerbala.edu.iq

أ.م.سمير حاتم عبدالحليم

اغلاق القائمة